MOBILE
TABLET

Events

Upcoming industry events

Upcoming Events

Exclusive Webinar with Egon Doppenberg, MD

April 6, 2017 at 12PM CST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST to April 6, 2017 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 11AM PST
Live Webinar

Becker's Hospital Review 8th Annual Meeting

April 17, 2017 to April 20, 2017
Hyatt Regency, Chicago, IL

HCP Hospital Pharmacy Conference

May 1, 2017 to May 3, 2017
Los Angeles, CA

Strategic Marketplace Initiative (SMI) Spring 2017 Forum

May 3, 2017 to May 5, 2017
Naples, FL (member only)

American Society of Health System Pharmacists (ASHP)

June 3, 2017 to June 7, 2017
Minneapolis, MN

Kansas City HFMA Regional Chapter Meeting

March 28, 2017 to March 28, 2017
Kansas City, MO

Procured Health Executive Forum

June 22, 2017 to June 23, 2017
Chicago, IL (invite only)

Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) Annual Institute 2017

June 25, 2017 to June 28, 2017
Orlando, FL (Member Only)

Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management (AHRMM) 2017 Conference

July 23, 2017 to July 26, 2017
Washington, D.C.

29th Annual National Forum on Quality Improvement in Health Care

Dec. 10, 2017 to Dec. 13, 2017
Orlando, FL